Here is our new Mixtape with the best of Synthwave, mythical New Wave hits and the 80s spirit of legendary movies & series.

After a long standby, for 2019 we decide to come back after Time Machine, Cyborg After All and Nexus Save the Queen with a Mixtape named Stranger Kids. It is composed of high quality Synthwave tracks as well as iconic Hits from the 80s. All of this with a multitude of samples from major scenes of the masterpiece Neverending Story from 1984, the inevitable horror film IT that happens in 1988, but also and especially the legendary Stranger Things series that happens in 1985 (S3). So there are some kings like Dance With The Dead, Trevor Something, Futurecop!, Power Glove, The Midnight … with legends like Depeche Mode, Eurythmics, A-ha, Billy Idol … and more. The tracklist will be out as soon as possible.


The Tracklist

01 Dance With The Dead – Adrift
02 Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein – Stranger Things Theme
03 Rolly Rocket – Hotel California Cover Feat. Shenwalker and Ultraboss
04 Limahl – NeverEnding Story
05 Daft Punk – Veridis Quo (PROJECTEUR Retrowave Cover)
06 Depeche Mode – Enjoy the Silence
07 Future Unlimited – Haunted Love
08 Trevor Something – Enjoy The Silence
09 De Lorra – Slow Drip
10 Inner City – Good Life
11 De Lorra – Still Phasing
12 MoTER – K.O.
13 A-ha – Take On Me
14 Trevor Something – I Want Your Love
15 Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams
16 LÜNE – Places
17 Nik Kershaw – The Riddle
18 Medsound & Yota – I Am Not Afraid (Douze Gonna Hide Dub)
19 Futurecop! – Zen 4040
20 Billy Idol – Eyes Without A Face
21 Power Glove – Afterburner
22 Soft Cell – Tainted Love
23 Trisomie 21 – The Last Song
24 The Midnight – America Online
25 GUNSHIP vs Cyndi Lauper – Time After Time
26 A Lot Of Nothing – Like No Otter
27 Demi Gods – I know him since a very long time
28 Strawberry Switchblade – Go Away

A Mixture of Fantastic Worlds

Our concept is very simple: combine, marry the worlds of Music with the cinematic universe, with the spirit of 80s. In the past, we decided to confront two emblematic Sci-Fi themes with TRON and Back to the Future for TIME MACHINE, Terminator and Robocop for CYBORG AFTER ALL, Blade Runner and Aliens for NEXUS SAVE THE QUEEN and now, we have chosen to bring together all the kids from Hawkins, the world of Fantasia, The Losers Club and their awful clown, Pennywise. Enjoy and don’t forget to pump up of the volume!

RSW Logo with a background made with posters of Neverending Story, IT and Stranger Things by Kyle Lambert.
Cover by Dixel Art